About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeOutdoor ProgramAlumniParentsSupport
Home >
Athletics > Teams > Fall > Varsity Football

 

Varsity Football

  

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Home Game Tickets: $5 Adult/$3 Student
Record: 2-7
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/30/14
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Christchurch School
vs. Christchurch School
Loss 28-53
Sat, 09/06/14
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home  
Win 42-34
Fri, 09/12/14
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Away @ Blessed Sacrament-Huguenot
vs. Blessed Sacrament-Huguenot
Loss 30-46
Sat, 09/20/14
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 16-56
Thu, 09/25/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Covenant School
vs. Covenant School
Loss 40-49
Sat, 10/11/14
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 22-66
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 12-24
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Randolph Macon Academy
vs. Randolph Macon Academy
Win 54-18
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00 - 9:00PM
  Away @ St. Anne's-Belfield School
vs. St. Anne's-Belfield School
Loss 6-45


Monday, 01/26/2015
JV-B Basketball
  vs. William Monroe High School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 01/27/2015
Varsity Wrestling
  vs. Hargrave Military Academy
more info
JV Basketball
  vs. Hargrave Military Academy
CANCELLED
JV Basketball
  vs. Fork Union Military Academy
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Hargrave Military Academy
CANCELLED
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Fork Union Military Academy
Tuesday, 02/03/2015
JV-B Basketball
  vs. Covenant School
JV Basketball
  vs. Liberty Christian Academy
Varsity Basketball
  vs. Liberty Christian Academy
Thursday, 02/05/2015
Indoor Soccer
  vs. Collegiate School
more info

Bookmark and Share


Blue Ridge School Official Facebook Page Blue Ridge School Smug Mug Account - School Photos Blue Ridge School Twitter Account Blue Ridge School YouTube Account
© 2008 Blue Ridge School     273 Mayo Dr.     St. George, VA 22935     P 434 985 2811     F 434 985 7215        contact us   
powered by finalsite