About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeOutdoor ProgramAlumniParentsSupport
Home >
Athletics > Teams > Fall > Varsity Football

Varsity Football

  

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Home Game Tickets: $5 Adult/$3 Student
Record: 3-6
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/28/13
4:00 - 6:00PM
S Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 08/30/13
TBD
S Away @ Woodberry Forest School
vs. Woodberry Forest School
  more info
Sat, 09/07/13
2:30 - 4:30PM
  Away @ Hargrave Military Academy
vs. Hargrave Military Academy
Loss 20-38
Sat, 09/14/13
2:30 - 4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 10-39
Sat, 09/21/13
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ North Cross School
vs. North Cross School
Loss 40-54
Fri, 09/27/13
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home  
Win 26-14
Fri, 10/04/13
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home  
Win 60-20
Sat, 10/12/13
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Trinity Episcopal School
vs. Trinity Episcopal School
Win 34-31
Sat, 10/19/13
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Away @ Virginia Episcopal School
vs. Virginia Episcopal School
Loss 12-24
Sat, 10/26/13
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-35
Sat, 11/02/13
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 7-42


Tuesday, 04/22/2014
Varsity Tennis
  vs. Eastern Mennonite High School
Baseball
  vs. Covenant School
JV Lacrosse
  vs. Covenant School
JV Tennis
  vs. Eastern Mennonite High School
more info
  Mountain Biking
  VAHSMB Race 3 Miller School
more info
Thursday, 04/24/2014
JV Tennis
  vs. Trinity Episcopal School
Baseball
  vs. United Christian Academy
more info
Golf
  vs. Holy Cross High School
more info
Varsity Lacrosse
  Calverton School
Friday, 04/25/2014
Varsity Tennis
  vs. North Cross School
more info

Bookmark and Share


Blue Ridge School Official Facebook Page Blue Ridge School Smug Mug Account - School Photos Blue Ridge School Twitter Account Blue Ridge School YouTube Account
© 2008 Blue Ridge School     273 Mayo Dr.     St. George, VA 22935     P 434 985 2811     F 434 985 7215        contact us   
powered by finalsite