Athletic Awards

Outdoor Program
Brokenback - Ballard Earley
Hawksbill - Ty Ewen

Mixed Martial Arts
Most Improved - David Ayriyants
Coaches' Award - Ramses Graves Coleman
Most Valuable - Kyle McCurley
Most Valuable - Chris Knight

Teddy Roosevelt - Wai Kwan Ng
Davy Crockett - Jack Cline

JV Soccer
Most Improved - Dennis Frantsve
Coaches' Award - Mark Ngo
Coaches' Award - Alec Williams
Captain's Award - Kion Richardson
Most Valuable - Ernesto Torres

Mountain Bike
Coaches' Award - Yuto Hiraki
Coaches' Award - Selby Morgan
Most Improved - Tucker Fritz

Cross Country
All VIC - Dhruv Mehrotra
All VIC - Henri Vainola
Most Improved - Xol Mike
Coaches' Award - Taku Endo
Most Valuable - Adam Maisano

Varsity Soccer
Most Improved - Christian Guttilla
Most Improved - Duong Dang
Coaches' Award - Javier Acevedo
Most Valuable - Souley Sylla
Most Valuable - Shane Ford

Varsity Football
Most Improved - Kris Deane
Lineman of the Year - Tyler Wills
Offense of the Year - Sammy Fort
Defense of the Year - Aden Britton
Heart of a Champion - Katiso Tlelima
Most Valuable - Xavier Kane

Click here for photos of the awards ceremony.