Search Schedules & Results




Event

Time

Advantage

Score

Monday, 09/24/2018
5:00PM - 7:00PM

Away
Carlisle School

Result:

Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Away

Result:

Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM

Away
Miller School

Result:

Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM

Home

Result:

Friday, 09/28/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Home

Result:

Friday, 09/28/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Home

Result:

Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Home

Result:

Thursday, 10/04/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM

Home

Result:

Saturday, 10/06/2018
12:30PM - 2:30PM

Away
Woodberry Forest School

Result:

Saturday, 10/06/2018
2:30PM - 4:30PM

Home

Result:

Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM

Away
Hargrave Military Academy

Result:

Friday, 10/12/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM

Away
Covenant School

Result:

Friday, 10/12/2018
5:00PM - 7:00PM

Home

Result:

Saturday, 10/13/2018
12:15PM - 2:15PM

Away
Albemarle High School

Result:

Saturday, 10/13/2018
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Away
Randolph Macon Academy

Result:

Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Away
Fishburne Military School

Result:

Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:30PM - 6:30PM

Home

Result:

Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Home

Result:

Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM

Home

Result:

Tuesday, 10/23/2018
4:00PM - 6:00PM

None

Result: