About UsAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus LifeOutdoor ProgramAlumniParentsSupport
Home >
Athletics > Teams > Winter > Varsity Basketball

Varsity Basketball

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-18
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/19/13
4:30 - 6:00PM
S Home  
 
Tue, 12/03/13
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Away @ St. Anne's-Belfield School
vs. St. Anne's-Belfield School
Loss 41-76
Sat, 12/07/13
2:30 - 4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 46-81
Thu, 12/12/13
TBD
  Away  
Bishop Walker Invitational Tournament at St. Albans vs. Germantown
Loss 44-72
Fri, 12/13/13
TBD
  Away  
Bishop Walker Invitational Tournament at St. Albans vs. Bell
Win 82-68
Sat, 12/14/13
TBD
  Away  
Bishop Walker Invitational Tournament at St. Albans vs. John Paul the Great
Loss 62-77
Tue, 12/17/13
6:30 - 8:30PM
  Away @ Woodberry Forest School
vs. Woodberry Forest School
Loss 40-55
Thu, 12/19/13
TBD
  Away  
Mercer Tournament at the Hill School v. Kent
Loss 32-66
Fri, 12/20/13
TBD
  Away  
Mercer Tournament at the Hill School v Episopal Academy
Loss 20-57
Sat, 12/21/13
TBD
  Away  
Mercer Tournament at the Hill School
Loss 42-73
Tue, 01/07/14
6:30 - 8:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 01/10/14
7:30 - 10:00PM
  Away @ Miller School
vs. Miller School
Loss 47-89
Tue, 01/14/14
6:30 - 8:30PM
  Home  
Millwood School
Loss 55-67
Wed, 01/22/14
5:30 - 8:00PM
  Away @ Virginia Episcopal School
vs. Virginia Episcopal School
Loss 55-81
Fri, 01/24/14
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Carlisle School
vs. Carlisle School
Loss 58-79
Mon, 01/27/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
Loss 60-61
Tue, 01/28/14
6:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Hargrave Military Academy
vs. Hargrave Military Academy
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 01/31/14
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Away  
William Fleming HS at Franklin Co HS Hoop Fest
Loss 55-78
Sat, 02/01/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 51-55 2OT
Tue, 02/04/14
5:00 - 6:30PM
  Away @ Liberty Christian Academy
vs. Liberty Christian Academy
Loss 30-39
Tue, 02/11/14
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home  
Win 51-46
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home  
Loss 57-62
Sat, 02/15/14
3:30 - 6:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 2/17/2014
Mon, 02/17/14
6:30 - 8:30PM
  Home  
Loss 55-66
Tue, 02/18/14
6:30 - 8:30PM
T Away @ Miller
VIC Tournament at Miller
Loss 56-68


Friday, 04/25/2014
Varsity Tennis
  vs. North Cross School
more info
Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Norfolk Academy
more info
Saturday, 04/26/2014
Varsity Tennis
  VIC Singles Tournament
more info
Monday, 04/28/2014
Baseball
  vs. Fishburne Military School
more info
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
Golf
  vs. St. Anne's-Belfield School
more info
Baseball
  vs. Miller School
Varsity Lacrosse
  vs. Episcopal High School
JV Lacrosse
  vs. Fork Union Military Academy
more info
Varsity Tennis
  vs. Fishburne Military School
more info
JV Tennis
  vs. Virginia Episcopal School

Bookmark and Share


Blue Ridge School Official Facebook Page Blue Ridge School Smug Mug Account - School Photos Blue Ridge School Twitter Account Blue Ridge School YouTube Account
© 2008 Blue Ridge School     273 Mayo Dr.     St. George, VA 22935     P 434 985 2811     F 434 985 7215        contact us   
powered by finalsite